CommunitySyndicate content

- Thursday, 03 August 2017

Click the attachments below to view floor plans.

Brendon McMahon
- Wednesday, 29 March 2017

An international gathering of up to 150 young people "communing with nature" has just ended in a remote area near Punakaiki, accessible only by...

- Monday, 13 March 2017

Read the attached PDF report about the proposed traffic lights for the Greymouth CBD.

- Friday, 10 March 2017
Laura Mills
- Thursday, 19 January 2017
- Sunday, 28 August 2016
Laura Mills
- Friday, 26 August 2016

A scientific report outlines the multiple risks of natural disaster facing Franz Josef Glacier, and suggests it is time to seriously look at...

- Friday, 24 June 2016

The Government has no plans to support the proposed Haast-Hollyford road unless the project passes through standard land transport planning...

Laura Mills
- Monday, 14 March 2016

Wildfoods and Art in the Park both increased in numbers over the weekend, together pulling close to 9000 people.

Brendon McMahon
- Friday, 11 March 2016

A 15% increase in stallholders this year, the return of the night-time dance, beefed up provision for families, celebrity chefs, and a major...

Brendon McMahon
- Wednesday, 02 March 2016

A clue or two by an Irish woman exercising her prerogative to propose in a leap year, resulted in a very Hokitika engagement on Monday, February...

Brendon McMahon
- Tuesday, 01 March 2016

Freedom campers are doing their business in the bushes at Jellyman Park, near the Cobden beachfront.

Janna Sherman
- Friday, 26 February 2016

The future of the Hokitika Pioneer Statue was back before the Westland District Council yesterday, with the promise of further action if...

Ben Aulakh
- Friday, 26 February 2016

West Coast Regional Council chief executive Chris Ingle has resigned his $219,700 job.

- Friday, 19 February 2016

Governor-General Sir Jerry Mateparae will travel to the West Coast next week on an extensive trip that will end with a kapa haka group farewell at...