GreymouthSyndicate content

- Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Click the attachment links below to read the full reports.

- Thursday, 01 February 2018

Full story and other pictures in the Greymouth Star.

- Thursday, 01 February 2018

Greymouth is getting hammered today - please stay at home if you can. Here's a video of just a fraction of the damage. Full story and pictures in...

- Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Video of the Pike River Recovery Agency opening.

Chris Tobin - Wednesday, 27 December 2017

The heart of the Greymouth retail centre has been dealt a major blow with one of the town's biggest retailers Postie confirming today they will...

- Friday, 01 December 2017

Click the attachment below to read the Tai Poutini Polytechnic NZQA report

- Wednesday, 01 November 2017

Watch video of Tranz Alpine celebrating 30 years.

- Friday, 22 September 2017

A peek inside the new hospital.

- Friday, 22 September 2017

Greymouth Aquatic Centre roof repairs under way

- Thursday, 14 September 2017

Video of Jacinda Ardern in Greymouth

- Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Greymouth Commemorates Suicide Prevention Day

- Sunday, 27 August 2017
- Thursday, 03 August 2017

Click the attachments below to view floor plans.

Laura Mills - Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Gloriavale Christian Community reported a six-figure deficit last year, according to the annual report to July 2016 filed with Charities Services...